The Fall 2016 Squirrelologists


The mighty squirrelologists (from left): Jordyn Cote, Jeremy Lessard, Galen Dubois, Caleb Pulliam, Nicole Greaney, Cody Duckworth, Carolyn Wawrzynowski, Kylie Denny, Kelley Portais, Erin Nakamura and (not pictured) Sean Larner.

Here they are folks, the Fall 2016 squirrelologists!!  A nutty group indeed (he he he).

Leave a Reply