a hearty bunch of squirrelologists

And here they are (well, 10 out of 14).  The Spring 2014 Squirrelologists:

The Spring 2014 Squirrelologists: from back left to front right: Zach Delorenzo, Alec Batceheller, Ryan Fawcett; Chito Hernandez,Shane Murphy, Sarah Fleischmann, Erika Iacona, Shannon Gillen, Sarah Croston, Sam Peterson. Missing Rocket Hart, Shawn Nguyen, Matt Miller, Jake Farrell.
When I asked them to act like their study species, well, this is the best I got.  Although they are a valiance field crew, this enactment is not terribly impressive.
acting squirrely

Leave a Reply